Administration

Kevin Patrick
Principal
Email: Kevin.Patrick@sweetwaterschools.org


Crystal Robinson
Assistant Principal
Email: Crystal.Robinson@sweetwaterschools.org


Pattie Pruss
Administrative Assistant
Email: Patricia.Pruss@sweetwaterschools.org


Melina Gaytan
Registrar
Email: Melina.Gaytan@sweetwaterschools.org


Cecilia Hernandez
Attendance Technician
Email: Cecilia.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org


Adriana Lizarraga
Senior Office Assistant
Email: Adriana.Lizarraga@sweetwaterschools.org


Anabelina Tabanou
Senior Office Assistant
Email: Anabelina.Tabanou@sweetwaterschools.org